View Cart
This item is coming soon.

Dany Laj and The Looks - Everything New Is New Again YEAHR41

power pop troubadour Dany Laj and his band The Looks join the Yeah Right! family with the release of their new 6 song album "Everything New Is New Again"
Release date is September 13th. Pre-order is live now and the first 50 orders will get an exclusive pin set.

Orders will ship slightly ahead of the ship date so you can be the first on your block with a copy!

Pressing Information

300 copies first edition